V2FFV2

GCCV

VETERAN BIKERS M/C

RIDE WITH HONOR

MONTHLY CONFERENCE CALL

Posted by Veteran Bikers M/C on February 8, 2018 at 12:05 AM

VBMC - Monthly National Conference Call.

Feb. 11th, 2018

Time 7:00 PM EST / 6:00 PM CST / 5:00 PM MST / 4:00 PM PST

Call in #605-475-4765/Pin code 241787#

Meeting Chairman - National HQ Vice President - Dane

Meeting Moderator - National HQ Secretary - TC

Call to Order 7:00 PM EST

Opening Prayer - TBA

Update from National President - MoonDogg

Business items

Update on Nation Run - National HQ Director - Thunder

Open floor for Q/A:

Each person will be recognized and then given up to two minutes for the question. (Please keep this relative to club business.) After the person is finshed you the question will be anwsered or will be moved for a HQ discussion in the monthly HQ business meeting and then the decision will be a business topic in the next National Call.

Call to adjourn meeting.

Closing Prayer - VBMC Club Prayer - Thunder

Meeting Adjorned.

Categories: None

Post a Comment

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In

0 Comments